Terms and conditions for the event KLANGWELLE LAXENBURG

Subject matter of the contract

These terms and conditions apply to all visitors to the event “Klangwelle Schlosspark Laxenburg” at the Schlosspark Laxenburg event venue, as well as to the purchase of tickets via the online ticket shop.

Exchange / return / cancellation of tickets

Since the organizer provides a leisure activity service in accordance with these terms and conditions and a specific time has been agreed for this, the right of withdrawal in distance selling according to Section 11 FAGG is excluded in accordance with Section 18 Paragraph 1 Item 10 FAGG. It is therefore not possible to withdraw from the purchase contract. Please check before making your purchase whether the date, number of tickets, sector and block are correctly displayed in the shopping cart. Replacements for tickets that are not used or only partially used (e.g. due to late arrival) are excluded, as is replacements for lost tickets.

Refund of purchased tickets due to severe weather

If the event cannot take place due to severe weather (storms >60 km/h, thunderstorms, etc.), an alternative date will be offered and the tickets purchased will remain valid for this alternative date. A refund of the entrance fee is excluded if the visitor does not show up.

Short-term postponements

If the weather conditions on the day of the event are incompatible with the planned regular course of the event, the organizer reserves the right to postpone the start before deciding and announcing whether the event must be cancelled. The organizer reserves the right to interrupt or continue the event at a later date. The decision rests with the organizer and is made by them on site. In the event of bad weather, the event can be cancelled at the earliest at the scheduled start time.
A short-term postponement of the start of the event does not entitle you to return tickets. It is the customer's responsibility to inform themselves about any changes on the day of the event (e.g. online on the website or the organizer's social media channels).

Right of residence

in the event venue: only with a valid ticket. All tickets are electronically validated when entering the event area. When leaving the event venue, the ticket loses its validity. The event area must be vacated 30 minutes after the end of the event, but no later than 10:30 p.m.

Permissibility of sound, image or film recordings

Filming and taking photos for private purposes is permitted. Commercial audio and video recordings are not permitted. The use of a tripod is only permitted if it does not affect other guests and all escape routes and corridors are kept clear.

Smoking ban, other rules and prohibitions

Smoking is prohibited in the seating areas of the event area. Bringing umbrellas is generally permitted, but they must not be opened during the event so that other guests' view is not impaired. In the event of rain, the use of a rain poncho is recommended.

instructions

The (safety) instructions given by the event and security staff over the loudspeaker or in person must be followed without fail and immediately. Failure to follow instructions may result in expulsion from the event venue.

Ejection

Arbitrary disregard of (safety) instructions, brawling, drunkenness, drug use, littering, disturbing the peace, disturbing public decency, and the like can lead to expulsion from the venue. In these cases, the entrance fee will not be refunded.

Bringing animals into the venue

Bringing animals to the event is not permitted.

Bringing food and drinks

Out of consideration for the caterers in the event area, bringing your own food and drinks is prohibited.

Regulation in case of cancellation/termination of the event due to force majeure

If the event has to be cancelled before or during the first show block due to force majeure, visitors will receive a voucher for an alternative date. If the event is cancelled after the first show block, no refund will be given.

Regulation in case of cancellation/termination of the event for other reasons (e.g. illness of the artist)

If the event is cancelled for other reasons, visitors will receive a voucher for another event day or a refund of the entrance fee paid.

Severability clause

The invalidity of individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions. The invalid clause will be replaced by a clause that comes closest to the meaning and purpose of the invalid clause in economic and legal terms.

en_US

AGB für die Veranstaltung KLANGWELLE LAXENBURG

Vertragsgegenstand

Diese AGB gelten für alle Besucher der Veranstaltung „Klangwelle Schlosspark Laxenburg“ in der Veranstaltungsstätte Schlosspark Laxenburg, sowie für den Kauf von Tickets über den Onlineticketshop.

Umtausch / Rückgabe / Storno von Eintrittskarten

Da seitens des Veranstalters gemäß diesen AGB eine Dienstleistung zur Freizeitbetätigung erbracht wird und für diese ein bestimmter Zeitpunkt vereinbart ist, ist das Rücktrittsrecht im Fernabsatz nach § 11 FAGG gemäß § 18 Abs 1 Z 10 FAGG ausgeschlossen. Ein Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag ist daher nicht möglich. Bitte überprüfen Sie vor Ihrem Kauf, ob Datum, Ticketanzahl, Sektor und Block korrekt im Warenkorb dargestellt werden. Ein Ersatz für nicht oder (z.B. durch Zuspätkommen) nur teilweise in Anspruch genommene Tickets ist ebenso ausgeschlossen wie ein Ersatz für verloren gegangene Tickets.

Rücknahme gekaufter Eintrittskarten auf Grund von Unwetter

Sollte die Veranstaltung auf Grund von Unwetter (Sturm >60 km/h, Gewitter, etc.) nicht stattfinden können, wird ein Alternativtermin angeboten und die gekauften Karten behalten ihre Gültigkeit für diesen Ausweichtermin. Eine Erstattung des Eintrittspreises bei Nichterscheinen des Besuchers ist ausgeschlossen.

Kurzfristige Verschiebungen

Wenn die Wetterbedingungen am Veranstaltungstag dem geplanten regulären Ablauf der Veranstaltung entgegenstehen, behält sich der Veranstalter das Recht vor, den Beginn zu verschieben, bevor beschlossen und verkündet wird, ob die Veranstaltung ausfallen muss. Unterbrechungen und spätere Fortsetzung der Veranstaltung bleiben dem Veranstalter vorbehalten. Die Entscheidung obliegt dem Veranstalter und erfolgt von diesem vor Ort. Im Schlechtwetterfall kann die Veranstaltung frühestens zum vorgesehenen Beginn abgesagt werden.
Eine kurzfristige zeitliche Verschiebung des Veranstaltungsbeginns berechtigt nicht zur Rückgabe von Tickets. Es obliegt den Kunden/innen, sich am Veranstaltungstag über etwaige Änderungen (z.B. online auf der Website oder den Social-Media-Kanälen des Veranstalters) zu informieren.

Aufenthaltsrecht

in der Veranstaltungsstätte: nur mit gültiger Eintrittskarte. Alle Eintrittskarten werden beim Betreten der Veranstaltungsfläche elektronisch entwertet. Beim Verlassen der Veranstaltungsstätte verliert das Ticket somit seine Gültigkeit. Das Veranstaltungsgelände muss 30 Minuten nach Veranstaltungsende, spätestens jedoch bis 22:30 Uhr verlassen werden.

Zulässigkeit von Ton-, Bild- oder Filmaufnahmen

Das Filmen & Fotografieren zu privaten Zwecken ist gestattet. Gewerbliche Ton- und Bildaufnahmen sind nicht erlaubt. Die Nutzung eines Stativs ist nur möglich, wenn andere Gäste dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt, sowie alle Fluchtwege und Gänge freigehalten werden.

Rauchverbot, sonstige Ge- und Verbote

Im Veranstaltungsareal herrscht innerhalb der Sitzblöcke Rauchverbot. Das Mitbringen von Regenschirmen ist prinzipiell gestattet, allerdings dürfen diese während der Veranstaltung nicht aufgespannt werden, damit die Sicht für andere Gäste nicht beeinträchtigt wird. Bei Regen wird die Nutzung eines Regenponchos empfohlen.

Anweisungen

Den durch Lautsprecher oder persönlich übermittelten (Sicherheits-)Anweisungen des Veranstaltungs- und Sicherheitspersonals ist unbedingt und unverzüglich Folge zu leisten. Bei Missachtung von Anweisungen ist ein Verweis aus der Veranstaltungsstätte möglich.

Platzverweis

willkürliche Nichtbeachtung von (Sicherheits-)Anweisungen, Raufhandel, Trunkenheit, Drogenkonsum, Verschmutzung, Ruhestörung, Störung des öffentlichen Anstandes, und dergleichen können zu einem Platzverweis führen. In diesen Fällen erfolgt keine Erstattung des Eintrittsgeldes.

Mitnahme von Tieren in die Veranstaltungsstätte

Die Mitnahme von Tieren zur Veranstaltung ist nicht gestattet.

Mitnahme von Speisen und Getränken

Aus Rücksicht auf die Gastronomen im Eventareal ist das Mitbringen eigener Speisen und Getränke verboten.

Regelung bei Absage/Abbruch der Veranstaltung aus Gründen höherer Gewalt

Sofern die Veranstaltung aus Gründen höherer Gewalt vor Beginn oder während des ersten Showblocks abgebrochen werden muss, erhalten die Besucher einen Gutschein für einen Ausweichtermin. Bei einem Abbruch nach dem ersten Showblock erfolgt keine Rückerstattung.

Regelung bei Absage/Abbruch der Veranstaltung aus anderen Gründen (zB Krankheit der Künstler)

Sofern die Veranstaltung aus sonstigen Gründen abgesagt wird, erhalten die Besucher einen Gutschein für einen anderen Veranstaltungstag oder eine Rückerstattung des gezahlten Eintrittspreises.

Salvatorische Klausel

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen dieser AGB beeinflusst nicht die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieser AGB. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Klausel tritt eine Klausel, die der unwirksamen Klausel nach deren Sinn und Zweck wirtschaftlich und rechtlich am nächsten kommt.